Playing with clay is fun for all ages!

Our day workshops are a perfect opportunity for the whole family to get creative. With everyone able to create a project, from scratch, that will challenge and inspire them.

With regular workshops taking place during term time and during school holidays you are guaranteed to find a date to suit you and your family.

Get in touch to get creative!

2017 Dates

  • Thursday 22nd March - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 29th March - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 5th April - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 12th April - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 3rd May - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 10th May - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 17th May - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 24th May - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 31st May - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 7th June - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 28th June - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 5th July - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 12th July - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 19th July - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 26th July - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 2nd August - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 23rd August - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 30th August - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 6th September - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 13th September - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 20th September - 16:00-18:00
  • Thursday 27th September - 16:00-18:00

  • More dates will be added soon. If you would like to be one of the first to find out about up and coming events, then please sign up to our mailing list : sarah@rothburycreates.co.uk

Here's how to find us!

Come join the fun at our Rothbury pottery workshop.